FanGirling

1 Pin
 3y
Collection by
an advertisement for the beauty's secret, featuring a woman with tattoos on her back
Highly recommend
I am a day late but HAPPY RELEASE DAY TO ONE HELLUVA WRITER!! Ladies and gentlemen... It. Has Arrived. Without further dudes, from.the desk of the incomparable Brantwijn Serrah .... ⚔️💖 𝗕𝗲𝗮𝘂𝘁𝘆 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗕𝗲𝗮𝘀𝘁, Bondage and Barbarians! 💖⚔️ Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Kresley Cole, and Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty series will love this fantasy romance with passionate themes of power exchange. Available on Kindle Unlimited! Get your copy now! https://tinyurl.com/beautys-secret