Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Abandoned Exteriors Ii, Barns Exteriors and more!

ST GEORGE PLANTATION - Schriever, Louisiana , Terrebonne Parish.Built 1885. Named for railroad official John George Schriever (1844-1898) in connection with 1870's opening of rail line to Houma, La.

✿ڿڰۣ(̆̃̃•Aussiegirl house on the hill love the grays, the abandoned house filled with ghost, memories all gone now