Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
A penultimate installment in the best-selling series finds the Garde struggling to understand and execute the Loric Elders plan to save the world from genocidal alien forces

A penultimate installment in the best-selling series finds the Garde struggling to understand and execute the Loric Elders plan to save the world from genocidal alien forces

MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES by Jasmine Warga Sixteen-year-old Aysel’s hobby––planning her own death––take a new path when she meets a boy who has similar plans of his own. - Official Roundup of Winter 2015 HarperTeen Cover Reveals | Blog | Epic Reads

MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES by Jasmine Warga Sixteen-year-old Aysel’s hobby––planning her own death––take a new path when she meets a boy who has similar plans of his own. - Official Roundup of Winter 2015 HarperTeen Cover Reveals | Blog | Epic Reads

REAWAKENED  (Book) : Houck, Colleen : A sparkling new novel with a fully imagined world and mythos, and crackling romance! Egyptian mythology has never been this riveting! With sharp dialog and a fun heroine, Reawakened is precisely what you would expect from the author of the incredible Tiger Saga!--Aprilynne Pike,

REAWAKENED (Book) : Houck, Colleen : A sparkling new novel with a fully imagined world and mythos, and crackling romance! Egyptian mythology has never been this riveting! With sharp dialog and a fun heroine, Reawakened is precisely what you would expect from the author of the incredible Tiger Saga!--Aprilynne Pike,

The 25 Most Anticipated YA Books to Read in September | Blog | Epic Reads

The 25 Most Anticipated YA Books to Read in September | Blog | Epic Reads

Love fortunes and other disasters - Devastated by a "love fortune" indicating that she will be a spinster, fifteen-year-old Fallon decides to take control of her own fate, even if it means working with Sebastian, a notorious heartbreaker.

Love fortunes and other disasters - Devastated by a "love fortune" indicating that she will be a spinster, fifteen-year-old Fallon decides to take control of her own fate, even if it means working with Sebastian, a notorious heartbreaker.

A riveting and powerful story of a runaway girl lured into prostitution in New York City, perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins and Patricia McCormick.

A riveting and powerful story of a runaway girl lured into prostitution in New York City, perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins and Patricia McCormick.

YA Books for Gamers www.facebook.com/booktasticfun Gaming is embraced by many young adults and these titles would interest even reluctant readers, or those who tend to not read for entertainment.

YA Books for Gamers www.facebook.com/booktasticfun Gaming is embraced by many young adults and these titles would interest even reluctant readers, or those who tend to not read for entertainment.

The Lost and the Found : When six-year-old Laurel Logan was abducted, the only witness was her younger sister. But now, a young woman has been found in the garden of the Logan's old house, disorientated and clutching the teddy bear Laurel was last seen with. Laurel is home at last.

The Lost and the Found : When six-year-old Laurel Logan was abducted, the only witness was her younger sister. But now, a young woman has been found in the garden of the Logan's old house, disorientated and clutching the teddy bear Laurel was last seen with. Laurel is home at last.

The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael's passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. The VirtNet has become a world of deadly consequences, and it looks like Michael and his friends are the only ones who can put the monster back in the box.

The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael's passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. The VirtNet has become a world of deadly consequences, and it looks like Michael and his friends are the only ones who can put the monster back in the box.

All I Know Now: Wonderings and Reflections on Growing Up Gracefully by Carrie Hope Fletcher http://www.amazon.com/dp/075155751X/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_cRQpvb1YW9CY7

All I Know Now: Wonderings and Reflections on Growing Up Gracefully by Carrie Hope Fletcher http://www.amazon.com/dp/075155751X/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_cRQpvb1YW9CY7

Amelia Bloomer Project - The ABP is run by librarians and provides annotations of books for babies to 18-year-olds that have a strong air of feminism. While a "top 10" are chosen each year, the information about the other nominees are still available. Due to the nature of the topic, it would be a good idea to order these titles.

Amelia Bloomer Project - The ABP is run by librarians and provides annotations of books for babies to 18-year-olds that have a strong air of feminism. While a "top 10" are chosen each year, the information about the other nominees are still available. Due to the nature of the topic, it would be a good idea to order these titles.

Living in an art commune that her father burns down before taking his own life, Ror moves to a homeless residence in 1984 Manhattan, where she is torn by the opinions of others about how she should define herself as an artist.

Living in an art commune that her father burns down before taking his own life, Ror moves to a homeless residence in 1984 Manhattan, where she is torn by the opinions of others about how she should define herself as an artist.

Years after writing stories about a superheroine character she created with a best friend who died in a tragic car accident, sixteen-year-old May is shocked to see stickers, patches, and graffiti images of the superheroine appearing around Seattle.

Years after writing stories about a superheroine character she created with a best friend who died in a tragic car accident, sixteen-year-old May is shocked to see stickers, patches, and graffiti images of the superheroine appearing around Seattle.

Apple and Rain : A Story to Fix a Broken Heart by Sarah Crossan

Apple and Rain : A Story to Fix a Broken Heart by Sarah Crossan