https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/61OLegHQzvL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/61OLegHQzvL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Enter to win a copy of The Fold by Peter Clines

Enter to win a copy of The Fold by Peter Clines

The Stars Are Legion | Kameron Hurley | February 7th 2017 | In the tradition of The Fall of Hyperion and Dune, The Stars are Legion is an epic and thrilling tale about tragic love, revenge, and war as imagined by one of the genre's most celebrated new writers.  #fiction #2017

The Stars Are Legion | Kameron Hurley | February 7th 2017 | In the tradition of The Fall of Hyperion and Dune, The Stars are Legion is an epic and thrilling tale about tragic love, revenge, and war as imagined by one of the genre's most celebrated new writers. #fiction #2017

This list of 15 Books to Read this winter has a little something for everyone. Find your next great read and escape!

15 Books to Read - Winter 2015

This list of 15 Books to Read this winter has a little something for everyone. Find your next great read and escape!

Last Sacrifice: Richelle Mead: 9781595144409: Amazon.com: Books

Last Sacrifice: Richelle Mead: 9781595144409: Amazon.com: Books

FOR MY LIVE OF NYCT AND BOOKS

The New York Times Best Sellers

Every story has two sides. Every relationship has two perspectives. And sometimes, it turns out, the key to a great marriage is not its truths but its secrets. At the core of this rich, expansive, layered novel, Lauren Groff presents the story of one such marriage over the course of twenty-four years.

Every story has two sides. Every relationship has two perspectives. And sometimes, it turns out, the key to a great marriage is not its truths but its secrets. At the core of this rich, expansive, layered novel, Lauren Groff presents the story of one such marriage over the course of twenty-four years.

I have been reading James Patterson for year now, I am still as impressed now as I was when I first started reading his books.  It all started with one bo

I have been reading James Patterson for year now, I am still as impressed now as I was when I first started reading his books. It all started with one bo

Pinterest
Search