Explore Bookshelves and more!

Product Details

Product Details

Top 20 Nook and Apple iBooks Bestselling Author  A chilling suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets.  For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.  Washed up on the beach, she can’t remember who she is. She can’t even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life – friends and family eager to fill in the blanks. But why are they lying to her? What don’t they want her to remember?  When you don’t even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?...

Top 20 Nook and Apple iBooks Bestselling Author A chilling suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets. For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Washed up on the beach, she can’t remember who she is. She can’t even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life – friends and family eager to fill in the blanks. But why are they lying to her? What don’t they want her to remember? When you don’t even know who you are, how do you know who to trust?...

Pinterest
Search