Explore 21 Sequels, Movie Cracked and more!

Explore related topics

21 Sequels That Clearly Didn't See The Original Movie | Cracked.com

21 Sequels That Clearly Didn't See The Original Movie | Cracked.com

21 Movie Sequels Too Awesome to Exist Slideshow | Cracked.com--Indiana Jones and the Ship of Destiny is the best one (#8)

21 Movie Sequels Too Awesome to Exist Slideshow | Cracked.com--Indiana Jones and the Ship of Destiny is the best one (#8)

Omg @Sutton Worthen I read the comments on that picture you posted on fb, then I saw this and couldn't help but laugh at the drama of that stupid guy!

Omg @Sutton Worthen I read the comments on that picture you posted on fb, then I saw this and couldn't help but laugh at the drama of that stupid guy!

Crazy, immature, childish, funny, scary...fast read, great book...I can describe it as....let's see...if Stephen King has sweet sweet sex with Kevin Smith (clerks era) and end up having a baby, which!!!! This baby writes a book, it would be called "John dies at the end" hope that helps

Crazy, immature, childish, funny, scary...fast read, great book...I can describe it as....let's see...if Stephen King has sweet sweet sex with Kevin Smith (clerks era) and end up having a baby, which!!!! This baby writes a book, it would be called "John dies at the end" hope that helps

$2.99/FREE Suspense in "THE FIRST MADONNA" by Yvonne Crowe  THE FIRST MADONNA by Yvonne Crowe  $2.99 – August 21-23, 2014 For fans of Dan Brown, Chris Malburg and Tom Haase. Sequel in the Nicolina Fabiani series If you want a cracking good read with all the elements for a compelling fast paced thriller then this is the book for you – Adrian Summer – Author of The Albatross Syndrome Who is The First Madonna and what is the mystery surrounding her?  To unlock this

$2.99/FREE Suspense in "THE FIRST MADONNA" by Yvonne Crowe THE FIRST MADONNA by Yvonne Crowe $2.99 – August 21-23, 2014 For fans of Dan Brown, Chris Malburg and Tom Haase. Sequel in the Nicolina Fabiani series If you want a cracking good read with all the elements for a compelling fast paced thriller then this is the book for you – Adrian Summer – Author of The Albatross Syndrome Who is The First Madonna and what is the mystery surrounding her? To unlock this

HAHAHAHA I totally never realized until this moment that the police chief is RON SWANSON! HAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHA I totally never realized until this moment that the police chief is RON SWANSON! HAHAHAHA

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search