Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Jeff Andretti, Andretti Michael and more!

From left to right: Mark Andretti, Michael Andretti, John Andretti and Jeff Andretti. Already, the foursome looks ready to race.

Ontario Motor Speedway California 500 1978 tom Sneva, Danny Ongais, Johnny Rutherford, Mario Andretti, Pancho Carter . Photo by Ron Paul

The great Jimmy Murphy won the 1922 Indy 500. Born and raised in the Mission in San Francisco and died racing in Syracuse on September 15, 1924.

Michigan International Speedway

(45) Ronnie Bucknum - Weinberger Homes Eagle Offenhauser - Weinberger & Wilseck - (36) Dennis Zimmerman - Bulldog Stables Gerhardt Chevrolet - Buzz Harvey - 1968 Michigan Inaugural 250 - USAC Champ Car Series, round 25