Explore First Night, Night Out and more!

Saturday 10th September 2016: first night out in Astoria in 3 months!

Saturday 10th September 2016: first night out in Astoria in 3 months!

Friday 18th November 2016: great night out celebrating Jo and Lois' 20th birthdays. First time the whole uni family were out together in a long long time. Love them ❤️

Friday 18th November 2016: great night out celebrating Jo and Lois' 20th birthdays. First time the whole uni family were out together in a long long time. Love them ❤️

Thursday 30th March 2017: before it got SERIOUSLY messy 🤦🏻‍♀️🤕😂

Thursday 30th March 2017: before it got SERIOUSLY messy 🤦🏻‍♀️🤕😂

Wednesday 16th November 2016: meet my movie meerkat buddy! Went to see the girl on the train tonight, the book is better 📚

Wednesday 16th November 2016: meet my movie meerkat buddy! Went to see the girl on the train tonight, the book is better 📚

Sunday 18th September 2016: hungover day with the house

Sunday 18th September 2016: hungover day with the house

Sunday 9th April 2017: Sunday lunch and a trip to the theatre with the Grandparents 💚

Sunday 9th April 2017: Sunday lunch and a trip to the theatre with the Grandparents 💚

Friday 23rd December 2016: he looks after me when I'm hungover 😻

Friday 23rd December 2016: he looks after me when I'm hungover 😻

Friday 12th August 2016: 80s vs 90s night at Falmouth week and we all dressed up as the 90s game "Guess Who?"

Friday 12th August 2016: 80s vs 90s night at Falmouth week and we all dressed up as the 90s game "Guess Who?"

Tuesday 6th June 2017: last dinner as housemates 😢💔 gonna miss living with her so much!

Tuesday 6th June 2017: last dinner as housemates 😢💔 gonna miss living with her so much!

Saturday 31st December 2016: last day of 2016 and New Year's Eve in Plymouth with these lovelies 🍾

Saturday 31st December 2016: last day of 2016 and New Year's Eve in Plymouth with these lovelies 🍾

Pinterest
Search