Explore Kingsport My, Kingsport Tennessee and more!

Explore related topics

Backer Brothers Flowers was located on East Charlemont Avenue at the corner of Watauga Street. David W. Backer and Steve Backer were the owners.

Backer Brothers Flowers was located on East Charlemont Avenue at the corner of Watauga Street. David W. Backer and Steve Backer were the owners.

The Kingsport Inn was located at 415 Broad Street. The Kingsport Inn opened in the Spring of 1917 and closed in the Spring of 1960.

The Kingsport Inn was located at 415 Broad Street. The Kingsport Inn opened in the Spring of 1917 and closed in the Spring of 1960.

Backer Brothers Flowers was located on East Charlemont Avenue at the corner of Watauga Street. David W. Backer and Steve Backer were the owners.

Backer Brothers Flowers was located on East Charlemont Avenue at the corner of Watauga Street. David W. Backer and Steve Backer were the owners.

Robinson Transfer Motor Line, Inc. was located on Wilcox Drive. Amos Robinson was president, Harold A. Robinson was vice president, and Mrs. Catherine Robinson was the secretary treasurer.

Robinson Transfer Motor Line, Inc. was located on Wilcox Drive. Amos Robinson was president, Harold A. Robinson was vice president, and Mrs. Catherine Robinson was the secretary treasurer.

View of the Kingsport Press building, 1965

View of the Kingsport Press building, 1965

The Pet Dairy Products Company building. The company was located on Konnarock Road near the intersection of E. Sevier.

The Pet Dairy Products Company building. The company was located on Konnarock Road near the intersection of E. Sevier.

Exterior of the Harkleroad Feed Company. Harkleroad Feed Company was located at 124 E. Market and was owned by Mrs. Margaret D. and Robert H. Harkleroad. The store sold feeds, seeds, insecticides, farm machinery, fertilizers, bee and poultry supplies, garden tools, and freezers.

Exterior of the Harkleroad Feed Company. Harkleroad Feed Company was located at 124 E. Market and was owned by Mrs. Margaret D. and Robert H. Harkleroad. The store sold feeds, seeds, insecticides, farm machinery, fertilizers, bee and poultry supplies, garden tools, and freezers.

The exterior of the Oakwood Market on Eastman Road in the Green Acres Shopping Center. The grocery store opened at this location in January 1960.

The exterior of the Oakwood Market on Eastman Road in the Green Acres Shopping Center. The grocery store opened at this location in January 1960.

Exterior view of the Jewel Box jewelry store located at 134 Broad Street. Other businesses in the picture include Bernard’s and Singer Sewing Machine Company.

Exterior view of the Jewel Box jewelry store located at 134 Broad Street. Other businesses in the picture include Bernard’s and Singer Sewing Machine Company.

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search