Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Teens Gaming, Bovine Meets and more!

Going Bovine meets Trainspotting in this gritty portrait of at-risk teens gaming the prescription drug trial system. Meet Audie: Profess...

John Green meets Rainbow Rowell in this irresistible story of first love, broken hearts, and the golden seams that put them back together...

They were six normal teenagers linked only by their wealthy parents' annual business meeting...until a chance discovery revealed the shoc...

from BuzzFeed

21 Books To Read When You're Going Through Heartbreak

21 Books To Read When You're Going Through Heartbreak- this could come in handy

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike comes a truly original new novel—Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-f...

Love is a risk worth taking. Years ago, Kahlen was rescued from drowning by the Ocean. To repay her debt, she has served as a Siren ever...

A gritty but hopeful love story about two struggling teens— great for fans of The Spectacular Now, Willow, and Eleanor and Park Tyler ha...

from BuzzFeed

29 Books To Get You Through Your Quarter-Life Crisis

29 Books To Get You Through Your Quarter-Life Crisis.... I have a feeling im going to need this!