Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore David Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Agbaje Adewale and more!

Getting Cast As Malko for Game of Thrones Was ‘Simple’ for Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje

Suicide Squad - Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc

from Omelete

Esquadrão Suicida ganha cartazes inspirados nos quadrinhos

Esquadrão Suicida ganha cartazes inspirados nos quadrinhos | Omelete

suicide squad wallpaper | suicide squad poster | suicide squad logo Release: August 5 2016 Director: David Ayer Writer: David Ayer John Ostrander Cast: Will Smith Jay Hernandez Jared Leto Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje Viola Davis Adam Beach Common Ike BarinholtzJoel Kinnaman Margot Robbie Jai Courtney Scott Eastwood Cara Delevingne Raymond Olubowale Karen Fukuhara Video archive for the film Suicide Squad which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There are currently…

Adam Beach as Christopher Weiss/Slipknot, Jai Courtney as George "Digger" Harkness/Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as June Moone/Enchantress, Will Smith as Floyd Lawton/Deadshot, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie as Harleen Quinzel/Harley Quinn, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Waylon Jones/Killer Croc, Karen Fukuhara as Tatsu Yamashiro/Katana and Jay Hernandez as Chato Santana/El Diablo.

Suicide Squad 3D Blu-Ray + BD + DVD + UV Bilingual: Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Cara Delevingne, David Ayer, Zack Snyder, Charles Roven, Richard Suckle, Deborah Snyder, Colin Wilson, Geoff Johns: DVD

from Entertainment Weekly's

Comic-Con 2016 Star Portraits: Day 3

Suicide Squad Bilder Suicide Squad Cast @ Comic-Con 2016

<a href='/name/nm0000226/?ref_=m_nmmi_mi_nm'>Will Smith</a>, <a href='/name/nm0015382/?ref_=m_nmmi_mi_nm'>Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje</a>, <a href='/name/nm0043742/?ref_=m_nmmi_mi_nm'>David Ayer</a>, <a href='/name/nm0379596/?ref_=m_nmmi_mi_nm'>Jay Hernandez</a>, <a href='/name/nm1172478/?ref_=m_nmmi_mi_nm'>Joel Kinnaman</a>, <a href='/name/nm2541974/?ref_=m_nmmi_mi_nm'>Jai Courtney</a>, <a href='/name/nm3053338/?ref_=m_nmmi_mi_nm'>Margot Robbie</a>, <a…

7th Annual AAFCA Awards - Will Smith WON for Best Actor in his role as Dr. Bennet Omalu in "Concussion." A biographical sports medical drama directed/written by Peter Landesman. Produced by Ridley Scott, G. Scott, D. Woltroff, L. Shuman, Elizabeth Cantillion. Stars: Alec Baldwin, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Arliss Howard, Paul Reiser, Luke Wilson, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, David Morse, Albert Brooks. Dr. Omalu uncovers the truth about brain damage in football players who suffer concussions in normal…