Explore Vintage Images, Postcards and more!

Explore related topics

George Schafer operated Schafer's Market on James Street in Clayton from the early 1900's to 1968. It then became the Nutshell.

George Schafer operated Schafer's Market on James Street in Clayton from the early 1900's to 1968. It then became the Nutshell.

Steamers Riverside, St. Lawrence, Island Wanderer at Alexandria Bay front dock, summer 1914.

Steamers Riverside, St. Lawrence, Island Wanderer at Alexandria Bay front dock, summer 1914.

The 1000 Island Bait Store on Route 12, Alexandria Bay, a half-mile west of the Thousand Islands Bridge, is pictured ca. 1978-79 in this postcard view. The back of the card reads "Ice, Propane, Gas & Oil, Souvenirs, Beer, Groceries, Freezer Service. Largest Bait & Tackle Store in New York".

The 1000 Island Bait Store on Route 12, Alexandria Bay, a half-mile west of the Thousand Islands Bridge, is pictured ca. 1978-79 in this postcard view. The back of the card reads "Ice, Propane, Gas & Oil, Souvenirs, Beer, Groceries, Freezer Service. Largest Bait & Tackle Store in New York".

Vintage postcard of Pine Tree Point, The Thousand Islands

Vintage postcard of Pine Tree Point, The Thousand Islands

Clayton New York NY 1907 SHIP Docks Railroad Depot Raphael Tuck Vintage Postcard

Clayton New York NY 1907 Ship Docks Railroad Depot Raphael Tuck Vintage Postcard

Clayton New York NY 1907 Ship Docks Railroad Depot Raphael Tuck Vintage Postcard

This was the Riverwiew Hotel at Chippewa Bay in the early 1900s.

This was the Riverwiew Hotel at Chippewa Bay in the early 1900s.

2 DIFFERENT VINTAGE THOUSAND ISLAND TOLL BOOTH 1000 ISLANDS NEW YORK NY

2 DIFFERENT VINTAGE THOUSAND ISLAND TOLL BOOTH 1000 ISLANDS NEW YORK NY

clayton 1000 islands photos - Yahoo Image Search Results

clayton 1000 islands photos - Yahoo Image Search Results

New Frontenac (Round Island) 1901. The building at left, was two stories high with shops on the bottom floor with a pavilion on top. The hotel burned in 1911.

New Frontenac (Round Island) 1901. The building at left, was two stories high with shops on the bottom floor with a pavilion on top. The hotel burned in 1911.

The House of Seven Gables located on the corner of outer Walton Street and the Old Goose Bay Road in Alexandria Bay is shown here.

The House of Seven Gables located on the corner of outer Walton Street and the Old Goose Bay Road in Alexandria Bay is shown here.

Pinterest
Search