Explore August 27, Bitter and more!

Explore related topics

Series Recap: THE GIRL OF FIRE AND THORNS | Blog | Epic Reads

Elisa, the seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen, will travel into an unknown enemy's realm to win back her true love, save her kingdom, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. "The Bitter Kingdom" by Rae Carson

The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson. I LOVE THIS BOOK!

The Girl of Fire and Thorns: Rae Carson A fearful sixteen-year-old princess discovers her heroic destiny after being married off to the king of a neighboring country in turmoil and pursued by enemies seething with dark magic.

The Girl of Fire and Thorns  Rae Carson

The Scribbling Sprite: The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson

Read-a-likes, If You Liked This Read This - Rae Gun Ramblings

Read-a-likes, If You Liked This Read This

Throwback Thursday: The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson

"The Girl of Fire and Thorns" by Rae Carson (Fire and Thorns: #1) 4/5 stars

The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson- A fearful sixteen-year-old princess discovers her heroic destiny after being married off to the king of a neighboring country in turmoil and pursued by enemies seething with dark magic.

The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Girl of Fire and Thorns Series - This entire series, paperback.

The second book in Rae Carson's award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Kristin Cashore....

The Crown of Embers (Girl of Fire and Thorns Series #2)

The second book in Rae Carson's award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Kristin Cashore.

The Island (The Line #3) by Teri Hall -- Teri Hall's covers have always been gorgeous (Away was her debut, and the cover was INCREDIBLE. I love this addition wholeheartedly.)

The Island (The Line series, by Teri Hall. In The Island, the compelling conclusion of The Line trilogy, Rachel and Pathik continue their adventure. Will Indigo’s firetales about the mysterious island called Salishan prove to be true? Best book ever!

I will read Young Adult if it is written well and has a well developed story line - Cassandra Clare writes great books - but I usually wait and begin a series when all the books have been released. I hate having to wait for more chapters!

I don't have any doubt about loving these books or not! Gonna start reading em :D

Pinterest
Search