Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Girl Emily, Life Emily and more!

A Simple Autumn by Rosalind Lauer, Click to Start Reading eBook, For fans of Cindy Woodsmall and Beverly Lewis, Rosalind Lauer’s Seasons of Lancaster novel A Simple A

15 Books You Can’t Put Down I have only read 8 of these, but the other 7 are on my to read list!

I'm in the middle of this right now and I love it! Definitely a must read.

David Grann writes for the New Yorker. His story of Percy Fawcett's expeditions to the Amazon during the early 1900s are riveting, tragic and give you a true appreciation of what it is like to trek through an unforgiving jungle.

Feathers from My Nest by Beth Moore #FeathersfromMyNest #BethMoore is widely known and respected as an engaging and effective speaker, #Bible teacher, and best-selling author...

10 books that will change how you think forever

A Little Salty to Cut the Sweet: Southern Stories of Faith, Family, and Fifteen Pounds of Bacon