The Midnight Dress by Karen Foxlee, Click to Start Reading eBook, Quiet misfit Rose doesn't expect to fall in love with the sleepy beach town of Leonora. Nor does she

The Midnight Dress by Karen Foxlee, Click to Start Reading eBook, Quiet misfit Rose doesn't expect to fall in love with the sleepy beach town of Leonora. Nor does she

Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy by Karen Foxlee, Click to Start Reading eBook, “Magic is “messy and dangerous and filled with longing,” we learn in this brave tale of grief, villai

Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy by Karen Foxlee, Click to Start Reading eBook, “Magic is “messy and dangerous and filled with longing,” we learn in this brave tale of grief, villai

A Million Miles from Boston by Karen Day, Click to Start Reading eBook, School's out! That means Lucy is off to her favorite place: Pierson Point, Maine, where she spends su

A Million Miles from Boston by Karen Day, Click to Start Reading eBook, School's out! That means Lucy is off to her favorite place: Pierson Point, Maine, where she spends su

The Name Jar by Yangsook Choi, Click to Start Reading eBook, The new kid in school needs a new name! Or does she?Being the new kid in school is hard enough, but w

The Name Jar by Yangsook Choi, Click to Start Reading eBook, The new kid in school needs a new name! Or does she?Being the new kid in school is hard enough, but w

Cool Zone with the Pain and the Great One by Judy Blume,James Stevenson, Click to Start Reading eBook, THE PAIN AND the Great One hardly agree on anything. But deep down, they know they can count on each

Cool Zone with the Pain and the Great One by Judy Blume,James Stevenson, Click to Start Reading eBook, THE PAIN AND the Great One hardly agree on anything. But deep down, they know they can count on each

Demon Derby by Carrie Harris, Click to Start Reading eBook, She survived cancer, but can she fight demon derby girls? Set in the world of roller derby, the new n

Demon Derby by Carrie Harris, Click to Start Reading eBook, She survived cancer, but can she fight demon derby girls? Set in the world of roller derby, the new n

Finding Somewhere by Joseph Monninger, Click to Start Reading eBook, Two girls: Best friends Hattie and Delores feel that life in their small New Hampshire town is a dead

Finding Somewhere by Joseph Monninger, Click to Start Reading eBook, Two girls: Best friends Hattie and Delores feel that life in their small New Hampshire town is a dead

Peanut Butter and Jellyfish by Jarrett J. Krosoczka, Click to Start Reading eBook, Peanut Butter and Jellyfish are the best of friends. They swim up. They swim down. They swim all arou

Peanut Butter and Jellyfish by Jarrett J. Krosoczka, Click to Start Reading eBook, Peanut Butter and Jellyfish are the best of friends. They swim up. They swim down. They swim all arou

Belzhar by Meg Wolitzer, Click to Start Reading eBook, “Expect depth and razor sharp wit in this YA novel from the author of The Interestings.” – Entertainm

Belzhar by Meg Wolitzer, Click to Start Reading eBook, “Expect depth and razor sharp wit in this YA novel from the author of The Interestings.” – Entertainm

Duncan the Story Dragon by Amanda Driscoll, Click to Start Reading eBook, A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna

Duncan the Story Dragon by Amanda Driscoll, Click to Start Reading eBook, A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna

Pinterest
Search