Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Delia Items, Items Listed and more!

New Black Camera Dro… ($5) is on sale on Mercari, check it out! http://item.mercariapp.com/gl/m502485318

New Fashion Large Ba… ($9) is on sale on Mercari, check it out! http://item.mercariapp.com/gl/m710322893

"For the Love of COACH" Live Auction today! 3PM Pacific! 5PM Central! 6PM Eastern! Amazing items! Great new friendlier Auction site! Please join us!

Buy one get one 50% off DESIGNER SALE! 350+ items Buy one get one 50% off sale on all designer items! Most of the items I have listed are new with or without tag number less they are gifted bowl gorgeous and ready to go! I will ship within one business day or the same day depending upon which one is first to make sure your delivery is speedy! This bow go sale is not applicable with the 25% off bundle and a couple of the other sales I have going on but this is an excellent opportunity to get…

New Fashion Double S… ($15) is on sale on Mercari, check it out! http://item.mercariapp.com/gl/m601686400

New Fashion Camera C… ($10) is on sale on Mercari, check it out! http://item.mercariapp.com/gl/m163602566

"For the Love of COACH" Live Auction today! 3PM Pacific! 5PM Central! 6PM Eastern! Amazing items! Great new friendlier Auction site! Please join us!