Pinterest

Gifts for Him

14 Pins4 Followers
Flying Flowers presents indulgent and interesting gifts for men
Savour & Devour | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/savour-devour

Savour & Devour | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/savour-devour

Cookie Jar | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/glass-cookie-jar

Cookie Jar | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/glass-cookie-jar

Harney & Sons Tea and Chocolates | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/harney-sons-tea-and-chocolates

Harney & Sons Tea and Chocolates | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/harney-sons-tea-and-chocolates

Oyster Bay Pinot Duo | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/oyster-bay-pinot-duo

Oyster Bay Pinot Duo | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/oyster-bay-pinot-duo

Beer Traveller | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/beer-traveller

Beer Traveller | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/beer-traveller

The Cheese Board | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/the-cheese-board

The Cheese Board | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/the-cheese-board

Port and Cheese Gift Hamper | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/port-and-cheese

Port and Cheese Gift Hamper | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/port-and-cheese

What Ho Jeeves | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/what-ho-jeeves

What Ho Jeeves | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/what-ho-jeeves

Beer  Nibbles | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/beer-nibbles-2

Beer Nibbles | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/beer-nibbles-2

Beach, Bach  BBQ Can | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/beach-bach-bbq-can-2

Beach, Bach BBQ Can | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/beach-bach-bbq-can-2

Exclusively Him | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/exclusively-him

Exclusively Him | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/exclusively-him

BBQ Gift Set | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/bbq-gift-set-2

BBQ Gift Set | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/bbq-gift-set-2

Beers In A Crate | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/beers-in-a-crate-2

Beers In A Crate | http://www.flyingflowers.co.nz/beers-in-a-crate-2