Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
from IMDb

Angry Indian Goddesses (2015)

Directed by Pan Nalin. With Tannishtha Chatterjee, Anuj Choudhry, Rajshri Deshpande, Sarah-Jane Dias. What holds them back, is what will set them free.


Film distributors are mafia says Tannishtha Chatterjee

I am an artiste not an activist: Tannishtha Chatterjee

Sandhya Mridul, Tannishtha Chatterjee, Sarah-Jane Dias, Amrit Maghera, Rajshri Deshpande, Anushka Manchanda, and Pavleen Gujral in Angry Indian Goddesses (2015)