Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

The Girl Next Door: A Novel by Ruth Rendell http://www.amazon.com/dp/1476784345/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_DVQbxb1B0MWMQ

11
3

Ruth Rendell - aka Barbara Vine UK (1930 - 2015) Ruth Rendell wrote her first novel From Doon with Death in 1964, which introduced her enduring and popular detective, INSPECTOR REGINALD WEXFORD. She went on to write sixty bestselling novels, including police procedurals, some of which were successfully adapted for TV, standalone psychological mysteries, and a third strand of crime novels under the pseudonym Barbara Vine.

1
from eBay

Details about RUTH RENDELL THE SAINT ZITA SOCIETY 8 X CD'S READ BY CAROLE BOYD AUDIO BOOK

RUTH-RENDELL-THE-SAINT-ZITA-SOCIETY-8-X-CD-039-S-READ-BY-CAROLE-BOYD-AUDIO-BOOK

1

The Crocodile Bird: Amazon.co.uk: Ruth Rendell: 9780099303787: Books

from the scriggler

High Visibility — part three(Jon Appleton — Writer/Editor (appletonsbooks))

High Visibility — part three by Jon Appleton — Writer/Editor https://scriggler.com/detailPost/story/41313 This is the third, final part of my psychological crime novel — an homage to Ruth Rendell. Looking back, I remember being pleased when I got to the end after many years and drafts. I'd love another idea like this and to write about the dark side of loneliness in London...

A New York Times Book Review Editors’ Choice • A page-turning mystery that brings to life a complex and strong-willed detective assigned to a high-risk missing persons case “An extraordinarily assured police procedural in the tradition of Ruth Rendell and Elizabeth George.”—Joseph Finder, author of The Fixer “Surprise-filled . . . one of the most ambitious police procedurals of the year. Detective Bradshaw’s biting wit is a bonus.”—The Wall Street Journal “Missing, Presumed has future BBC…

from eBay

Put on by cunning by ruth rendell. p/back arrow books 2010

put on by cunning by ruth rendell. p/back arrow books 2010 in Books, Magazines, Other Books | eBay

2