Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1 by Kenkou Cross. Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly-detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go-to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi’s Monster Infirmary , and other monster titles. Including 240 pages of...

pin 1
heart 3

Griffon

Griffon | Monster Girl Encyclopedia Wiki | Fandom powered by Wikia

heart 2

Kraken

Kraken | Monster Girl Encyclopedia Wiki | Fandom powered by Wikia

heart 1

Team Yume Plays "Beachside", Part 40: "Make Beachside Great Again!"

Kraken - Giant Squid Attacks Sailing Ship - Vintage Image

Kraken The colossal octopus: a drawing by malacologist Pierre Dénys de Montfort (1801) (based on descriptions by French sailors). Mythology Norse Grouping Legendary creature Sub-grouping Sea monster Country Greenland Habitat Greenland Sea Length 50 m

pin 90
heart 14

blush broom brown hair feathers hair ornament highres kenkou cross kikimora (monster girl encyclopedia) looking at viewer maid maid apron monster girl encyclopedia ribbon smile tail yellow eyes | 1129937

pin 2