18 Book Inspired Snack Ideas for Kids. Perfect for Book Week, International Book Day or any day!

18 Picture Book Inspired Snacks for Kids

Celebrate International Book Giving Day on February 14th! 1. Give a book to a child, 2. Leave a book in a waiting room, or 3. Donate gently used books to a second hand store or nonprofit.

Celebrate International Book Giving Day on February 14th! 1. Give a book to a child, 2. Leave a book in a waiting room, or 3. Donate gently used books to a second hand store or nonprofit.

International Dot Day Lesson Plan - International Dot Day, a celebration of creativity, courage and collaboration. THE DOT, by Peter Reynolds, 2003 This lesson plan celebrates International Dot Day with a student art exhibition based on the color study Farbstudie Quadrate, by the French Expressionist, Wassily Kandinsky, well known for his color theory. Students are introduced to the experimentation with color mixing, and create a piece of art to be part of a large, collaborative exhibit…

International Dot Day Lesson Plan - International Dot Day, a celebration of creativity, courage and collaboration. THE DOT, by Peter Reynolds, 2003 This lesson plan celebrates International Dot Day with a student art exhibition based on the color study Farbstudie Quadrate, by the French Expressionist, Wassily Kandinsky, well known for his color theory. Students are introduced to the experimentation with color mixing, and create a piece of art to be part of a large, collaborative exhibit…

Dat is nog eens een goed idee :)! International Book Giving Day - 14/2/2013

Dat is nog eens een goed idee :)! International Book Giving Day - 14/2/2013

A Storybook Theme Baby Shower - so many cute children's book & food pairing ideas! ♥

Mother’s Day baby shower ideas You Will Love

Great books for girls who love travel! Books to fuel the wanderlust female travelers either on a trip or counting down the days until their next holiday. Books that girls who travel will like!

Great books for girls who love travel! Books to fuel the wanderlust female travelers either on a trip or counting down the days until their next holiday. Books that girls who travel will like!

Perfect for fans of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel: Meet 79-year-old Martha and her four best friends — retirement home residents who set out to regain their independence by turning to a life of crime. A funny and moving international bestseller!

Perfect for fans of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel: Meet 79-year-old Martha and her four best friends — retirement home residents who set out to regain their independence by turning to a life of crime. A funny and moving international bestseller!

Share the joy of reading on February 14 - International Book Giving Day! Marc Martin designed bookmark. Free to download.

Share the joy of reading on February 14 - International Book Giving Day! Marc Martin designed bookmark. Free to download.

International Book Giving Day Febuary 14.  Our first bookmark for International Book Giving Day 2015 has been released. Prolific picture book creator Anna Walker has designed this beautiful book mark exclusively for IBGD participants.  Print and tuck into the books you're giving on Feburary 14, 2015. #giveabook

International Book Giving Day Febuary 14. Our first bookmark for International Book Giving Day 2015 has been released. Prolific picture book creator Anna Walker has designed this beautiful book mark exclusively for IBGD participants. Print and tuck into the books you're giving on Feburary 14, 2015. #giveabook

Pinterest
Search