If you can't get enough of Katniss, Peeta, and dystopian worlds, here are 7 book series for fans of The Hunger Games.

7 Series 'Hunger Games' Fans Should Be Reading This Summer

If you can't get enough of Katniss, Peeta, and dystopian worlds, here are 7 book series for fans of The Hunger Games.

If you like the Hunger Games: books to read

15 Book Series To Read If You Enjoyed "The Hunger Games"

Cure your #Divergent withdrawal with these books. Perfect books for teens or adults who love dystopian fiction.

20 Series to Read If You Love 'Divergent'

Cure your #Divergent withdrawal with these books. Perfect books for teens or adults who love dystopian fiction.

12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

maze runner series - [ The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure , The Kill Order ] by James Dashner

Life After Hunger Games

maze runner series - [ The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure , The Kill Order ] by James Dashner

Want the secret to writing a binge-worthy book series like The Hunger Games or Harry Potter? This post will teach you how to write a series that will knock your readers' socks off! | Blots & Plots

How to Write a Binge-Worthy Book Series

Want the secret to writing a binge-worthy book series like The Hunger Games or Harry Potter? This post will teach you how to write a series that will knock your readers' socks off! | Blots & Plots

15 books you should read if you liked the hunger games. P.s. I recommend Neal Shushterman

15 Book Series To Read If You Enjoyed "The Hunger Games"

15 books you should read if you liked the hunger games. P.s. I recommend Neal Shushterman

Pinterest
Search