Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

(**re-listed**) Scalloped Lace Top Extenders™

Grace and Lace - Scalloped Lace Top Extenders, $36.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/scalloped-lace-top-extenders/)

pin 1.5k
heart 176
speech 3

Lace Top Extender Tank Top Lengthener Mocha OR Black Slip

pin 151
heart 18

Ruched Boot Cuffs™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Ruched Boot Cuffs, $23.50 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-ruched-boot-cuffs/)

pin 2.7k
heart 329
speech 3

The Miss Molly Leg Warmers™

The Miss Molly - Grace and Lace - One of these days, I'm getting these.

pin 201
heart 33

(**re-listed**) Chiffon High-Low Extender™

Grace and Lace - (**restocked**) Chiffon High-Low Extender, $37.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/restocked-chiffon-high-low-extender/)

pin 464
heart 59

This Grace and Lace Blanket Scarf can be worn so many ways! Each scarf comes with a card showing you two of the most popular ways to wear your scarf.

pin 28
heart 4

Lace Tank Extender™

Grace and Lace - Lace Tank Extender, $38.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/lace-tank-extender/)

pin 209
heart 18

Lace Topped Bootie Socks™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Lace Topped Bootie Socks, $21.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-lace-topped-bootie-socks/)

pin 138
heart 17

Mesh Skirt Extender™

Grace and Lace - Mesh Skirt Extender, $34.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/mesh-skirt-extender/)

pin 88
heart 9