Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
from Grace and Lace

Chiffon High-Low Extender™

Grace and Lace - (**restocked**) Chiffon High-Low Extender, $37.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/restocked-chiffon-high-low-extender/)

385
49
from Grace and Lace

The Miss Molly Leg Warmers™

The Miss Molly - Grace and Lace - One of these days, I'm getting these.

153
26
from Grace and Lace

Scalloped Lace Top Extenders™

Grace and Lace - Scalloped Lace Top Extenders, $36.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/scalloped-lace-top-extenders/)

1.4k
170
3
from Etsy

Lace Top Extender Tank Top Lengthener Mocha OR Black Slip

96
10
from Grace and Lace

(**new item**) Lace Flannel Cascade™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Lace Flannel Cascade, $47.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-lace-flannel-cascade/)

60
5
from Grace and Lace

(**new item**) Pointelle Tie-Back Sweater™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Pointelle Tie-Back Sweater, $56.50 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-pointelle-tie-back-sweater/)

46
5
from Grace and Lace

(**new color**) Lace Tank Extender™

Grace and Lace - Lace Tank Extender, $38.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/lace-tank-extender/)

151
12
from Grace and Lace

Ruched Boot Cuffs™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Ruched Boot Cuffs, $23.50 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-ruched-boot-cuffs/)

2.5k
302
3
from Grace and Lace

Lace Topped Bootie Socks™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Lace Topped Bootie Socks, $21.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-lace-topped-bootie-socks/)

106
14
from Grace and Lace

Blanket Scarf/Toggle Poncho in Mint/Grey™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Blanket Scarf/Toggle Poncho in Mint/Grey, $34.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-blanket-scarf-toggle-poncho-in-mint-grey/)

346
34