Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

The Champions. England World Cup Winners 1966: Martin Peters, Geoff Hurst, Bobby Moore and Ray Wilson at The Boleyn Ground (Upton Park), home of West Ham United

pin 5
heart 2
speech 1

13th November 1965. Chelsea duo John Hollins and Bert Murray thwart West Ham United inside forward Geoff Hurst.

30th July 1966. England duo Jack Charlton and Geoff Hurst unsettling West German goalkeeper Hans Tilkowski, in the World Cup Final.

pin 1

August 1980: CHELSEA FC manager GEOFF HURST and assistant manager BOBBY GOULD showing off the club's newly-painted badge...

pin 9
heart 6

World Cup legend Sir Geoff Hurst: a career in pictures

pin 3