Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

The Federated States of Micronesia consists of 607 islands extending 2,900 km (1,802 mi) across the archipelago of the Caroline Islands east of the Philippines. Description from I searched for this on


Stone Money Bank, Yap, Federated States of Micronesia | Yap is an island in the Caroline Islands of the western Pacific Ocean and a state of the Federated States of Micronesia. The Stone Money Banks are located throughout the island. The money is still used, but more for traditional exchange.


Chuuk or truk may refer to: chuuk state, one of the four states of the federated states of micronesia; chuuk lagoon, a sheltered body of water in the central pacific. Description from I searched for this on