A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness    Seriously one of the best books I have ever read...not generally  into the supernatural fiction...but this is in a league all its own. AMAZING!!

A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness Seriously one of the best books I have ever read...not generally into the supernatural fiction...but this is in a league all its own. AMAZING!!

bPerfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, iThe Water Watch/i is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling…  read more at Kobo.

bPerfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, iThe Water Watch/i is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling… read more at Kobo.

Third book in the All Souls Trilogy:  The Book of Life by Deborah Harkness...coming July 2014.

Cover reveal and excerpt: 'The Book of Life' by Deborah Harkness

Third book in the All Souls Trilogy: The Book of Life by Deborah Harkness...coming July 2014.

THE ALL SOULS TRILOGY BOXED SET by Deborah Harkness -- A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.

THE ALL SOULS TRILOGY BOXED SET by Deborah Harkness -- A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.

Deborah Harkness' fourth novel, THE SERPENT’S MIRROR to be published in 2017. The novel explores historical riddles surrounding the ascent of Elizabeth I to the throne. A contemporary narrative involves the witch-historian Diana Bishop & the cast of the All Souls’ Trilogy. THE SERPENT’S MIRROR is projected as the opening volume of a series of novels drawing from material in the centuries-old de Clermont archives.

Deborah Harkness' fourth novel, THE SERPENT’S MIRROR to be published in 2017. The novel explores historical riddles surrounding the ascent of Elizabeth I to the throne. A contemporary narrative involves the witch-historian Diana Bishop & the cast of the All Souls’ Trilogy. THE SERPENT’S MIRROR is projected as the opening volume of a series of novels drawing from material in the centuries-old de Clermont archives.

Characters in the All Souls Trilogy by Deborah Harkness | Here is a handy reference to “who’s who” in the All Souls Trilogy so far.

Characters in the All Souls Trilogy by Deborah Harkness | Here is a handy reference to “who’s who” in the All Souls Trilogy so far.

Fantastic first book in the "All Souls" trilogy by Deborah Harkness...

Book Club: A Discovery Of Witches

Fantastic first book in the "All Souls" trilogy by Deborah Harkness...

Pinterest
Search