If you are responsible for coordinating schedules across many geographical areas this is a must have tool. The Visual time converter & world clock.

If you are responsible for coordinating schedules across many geographical areas this is a must have tool. The Visual time converter & world clock.

Time Buddy - удобный инструмент, который поможет "конвертировать" время. Легко узнавайте сколько времени в любой точке мира и у вас.    Веб версия http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/  #Android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.helloka.worldtimebuddy  #iOS http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Time Buddy - удобный инструмент, который поможет "конвертировать" время. Легко узнавайте сколько времени в любой точке мира и у вас. Веб версия http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ #Android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.helloka.worldtimebuddy #iOS http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Planet Venus is set to move across the face of the Sun as viewed from Earth.    The more than six-and-a-half-hour transit, which starts just after 22:00 GMT (23:00 BST), is a very rare astronomical phenomenon that will not be witnessed again until 2117.

Venus makes rare trek across Sun

Planet Venus is set to move across the face of the Sun as viewed from Earth. The more than six-and-a-half-hour transit, which starts just after 22:00 GMT (23:00 BST), is a very rare astronomical phenomenon that will not be witnessed again until 2117.

Time Converter - Conversion at a Glance - Pick best time to schedule conference calls, webinars, online meetings and phone calls.

Time Converter - Conversion at a Glance - Pick best time to schedule conference calls, webinars, online meetings and phone calls.

We could not save this building .  Many locals are sad to see it being torn down.  Vintage  treasures, home decor, handmade in USA. Open Fridays 10 to 7 & Saturdays 8 to 4. #sharonrenninger #vintage #style #vintagestyle #homedecor #homedecoration #interiordesign #home #countryliving #simple #fashion #primitives #handmade #holidaydecor #kutztown #farmersmarket  #greatstuffhappenshere # #love #easter #spring - Sat Apr 01 2017 15:47:45 GMT-0400 (Eastern Daylight Time)

We could not save this building . Many locals are sad to see it being torn down. Vintage treasures, home decor, handmade in USA. Open Fridays 10 to 7 & Saturdays 8 to 4. #sharonrenninger #vintage #style #vintagestyle #homedecor #homedecoration #interiordesign #home #countryliving #simple #fashion #primitives #handmade #holidaydecor #kutztown #farmersmarket #greatstuffhappenshere # #love #easter #spring - Sat Apr 01 2017 15:47:45 GMT-0400 (Eastern Daylight Time)

SwagBucks New SwagCode #1 has been released. Please visit http://gplus.to/ezswag to get the current active SwagBucks Swag Code. Expires Friday 11 March 2016 1:00 P.M. PST. Thank you. #Canada #CA

SwagBucks New SwagCode #1 has been released. Please visit http://gplus.to/ezswag to get the current active SwagBucks Swag Code. Expires Friday 11 March 2016 1:00 P.M. PST. Thank you. #Canada #CA

Japan is embracing diversity to power its economy. Tune in to Bloomberg Television this weekend to learn more: https://www.bloomberg.com/ad/pmo/intro  March 25  North America: 10:30 am (EST) Europe: 2:30 pm (GMT) / 3:30 pm (CET)  March 26 (rebroadcast) North America: 10:30 am (EST) Europe: 3:30 pm (BST) / 4:30 pm (CEST)  #EmbraceTomorrow

Japan is embracing diversity to power its economy. Tune in to Bloomberg Television this weekend to learn more: https://www.bloomberg.com/ad/pmo/intro March 25 North America: 10:30 am (EST) Europe: 2:30 pm (GMT) / 3:30 pm (CET) March 26 (rebroadcast) North America: 10:30 am (EST) Europe: 3:30 pm (BST) / 4:30 pm (CEST) #EmbraceTomorrow

Pinterest
Search