Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

(NORWAY) officially the Kingdom of Norway, is a Scandinavian unitary constitutional monarchy whose territory comprises the western portion of the Scandinavian Peninsula, Jan Mayen, the Arctic archipelago of Svalbard, and the sub-Antarctic Bouvet Island. The capital city Oslo is the largest in the nation. Norway has extensive reserves of petroleum, natural gas, minerals, lumber, seafood, fresh water, and hydropower.


10 Of The Most Beautifully Remote Places On Earth