The Martian. 2015. D: Ridley Scott. To hear the show, tune in to http://thenextreel.com/filmboard/the-martian or check out our Pinterest board: http://www.pinterest.com/thenextreel/the-next-reel-the-podcast/ https://www.facebook.com/TheNextReel https://twitter.com/TheNextReel http://www.pinterest.com/thenextreel/ http://instagram.com/thenextreel https://plus.google.com/+ThenextreelPodcast http://letterboxd.com/thenextreel http://www.flickchart.com/thenextreel

The Martian. 2015. D: Ridley Scott. To hear the show, tune in to http://thenextreel.com/filmboard/the-martian or check out our Pinterest board: http://www.pinterest.com/thenextreel/the-next-reel-the-podcast/ https://www.facebook.com/TheNextReel https://twitter.com/TheNextReel http://www.pinterest.com/thenextreel/ http://instagram.com/thenextreel https://plus.google.com/+ThenextreelPodcast http://letterboxd.com/thenextreel http://www.flickchart.com/thenextreel

pin 1.7k
heart 132
speech 9
This is so funny because Sean Bean was in the Martian and LOTR.
pin 676
heart 263
speech 4
Such a smart idea to use your kid's latest obsession to help fuel a love of reading. Love that this list is from a children's librarian and has age recommendations.

Such a smart idea to use your kid's latest obsession to help fuel a love of reading. Love that this list is from a children's librarian and has age recommendations.

pin 72
heart 1
Sebastian Stan and Kate Mara as Chris Beck and Beth Johanssen in the Martian

Sebastian Stan and Kate Mara as Chris Beck and Beth Johanssen in the Martian

pin 166
heart 126
speech 5
Survival Lesson We Can Learn From The Best Movie : “The Martian” | Skills, Tips And Tricks for Survival at http://survivallife.com/the-martian/

Survival Lesson We Can Learn From The Best Movie : “The Martian” | Skills, Tips And Tricks for Survival at http://survivallife.com/the-martian/

pin 73
heart 21
speech 1
The Justice League Founding Members (is it just me or does Batman looks like Tom Hardy in the cover of 'Bronson'?)

The Justice League Founding Members (is it just me or does Batman looks like Tom Hardy in the cover of 'Bronson'?)

pin 317
heart 105
speech 1
New month, new book list: Here are the bestselling books to check out.: The Martian, by Andy Weir

New month, new book list: Here are the bestselling books to check out.: The Martian, by Andy Weir

In the film "The Martian" (2015), an astronaut played by Matt Damon has to improvise when his crew leaves him behind by accident. Here's a look at what Watney would need to stay alive on Mars.

In the film "The Martian" (2015), an astronaut played by Matt Damon has to improvise when his crew leaves him behind by accident. Here's a look at what Watney would need to stay alive on Mars.

pin 101
heart 54
Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search