The Martian. 2015. D: Ridley Scott. To hear the show, tune in to http://thenextreel.com/filmboard/the-martian or check out our Pinterest board: http://www.pinterest.com/thenextreel/the-next-reel-the-podcast/ https://www.facebook.com/TheNextReel https://twitter.com/TheNextReel http://www.pinterest.com/thenextreel/ http://instagram.com/thenextreel https://plus.google.com/+ThenextreelPodcast http://letterboxd.com/thenextreel http://www.flickchart.com/thenextreel

The Martian. 2015. D: Ridley Scott. To hear the show, tune in to http://thenextreel.com/filmboard/the-martian or check out our Pinterest board: http://www.pinterest.com/thenextreel/the-next-reel-the-podcast/ https://www.facebook.com/TheNextReel https://twitter.com/TheNextReel http://www.pinterest.com/thenextreel/ http://instagram.com/thenextreel https://plus.google.com/+ThenextreelPodcast http://letterboxd.com/thenextreel http://www.flickchart.com/thenextreel

pin 1.6k
heart 128
speech 8
https://www.behance.net/gallery/25614875/Death-By-Black-Hole-Freefall-Astronaut-Illustration

https://www.behance.net/gallery/25614875/Death-By-Black-Hole-Freefall-Astronaut-Illustration

pin 273
heart 89
This is so funny because Sean Bean was in the Martian and LOTR.

This is so funny because Sean Bean was in the Martian and LOTR.

pin 581
heart 222
speech 4
Sebastian Stan and Kate Mara as Chris Beck and Beth Johanssen in the Martian

Sebastian Stan and Kate Mara as Chris Beck and Beth Johanssen in the Martian

pin 159
heart 122
speech 5
Survival Lesson We Can Learn From The Best Movie : “The Martian” | Skills, Tips And Tricks for Survival at http://survivallife.com/the-martian/

Survival Lesson We Can Learn From The Best Movie : “The Martian” | Skills, Tips And Tricks for Survival at http://survivallife.com/the-martian/

pin 68
heart 21
speech 1
The Justice League Founding Members (is it just me or does Batman looks like Tom Hardy in the cover of 'Bronson'?)

The Justice League Founding Members (is it just me or does Batman looks like Tom Hardy in the cover of 'Bronson'?)

pin 277
heart 90
speech 1
The Martian: A Novel by Andy Weir: I finished this book in less than 24 hours. A friend recommended it to me, saying that never in her life did intense geometry and space talk seem so suspenseful and interesting. She was right. This book is a gripping sci-fi read, but you don't have to be a sci-fi buff to like it. Main character is a bit of a science bro, and there are a few 'did you have to go there' gender moments. Strong recommend, though.

The Martian: A Novel by Andy Weir: I finished this book in less than 24 hours. A friend recommended it to me, saying that never in her life did intense geometry and space talk seem so suspenseful and interesting. She was right. This book is a gripping sci-fi read, but you don't have to be a sci-fi buff to like it. Main character is a bit of a science bro, and there are a few 'did you have to go there' gender moments. Strong recommend, though.

pin 221
heart 17
speech 3
In the film "The Martian" (2015), an astronaut played by Matt Damon has to improvise when his crew leaves him behind by accident. Here's a look at what Watney would need to stay alive on Mars.

In the film "The Martian" (2015), an astronaut played by Matt Damon has to improvise when his crew leaves him behind by accident. Here's a look at what Watney would need to stay alive on Mars.

pin 97
heart 54
Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search