Books for kids who like Percy Jackson and The Lightening Thief.
pin 312
heart 46
speech 1
books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

pin 1.9k
heart 501
speech 73
I know wat all 4 are about but iv only wached harry potter <--- Percy is my fav (hp is also amazing though) but i feel like Percy is truly underrated, i mean c'mon he defeted the king of the titans, kronos, mother of gigant, gaia and waaaaay more other things than just this

I know wat all 4 are about but iv only wached harry potter <--- Percy is my fav (hp is also amazing though) but i feel like Percy is truly underrated, i mean c'mon he defeted the king of the titans, kronos, mother of gigant, gaia and waaaaay more other things than just this

pin 1.1k
heart 511
speech 26
So now that I have told you about the first million, would you like me to go on or have you decided?
pin 104
heart 49
Read Number 199 from the story Percy Jackson (Memes and More) by TameranianWarrior (KC) with 3,574 reads. annabeth, ran...

Read Number 199 from the story Percy Jackson (Memes and More) by TameranianWarrior (KC) with 3,574 reads. annabeth, ran...

pin 224
heart 70
speech 1
Let's Fight Stuff! by taratjah/ "They yelled like banshees and charged. Jason grinned. He loved the Greeks. They had no organization whatsoever, but they made up for it with enthusiasm.” -Blood of Olympus I laughed so hard at this part I had to stop reading.

Let's Fight Stuff! by taratjah/ "They yelled like banshees and charged. Jason grinned. He loved the Greeks. They had no organization whatsoever, but they made up for it with enthusiasm.” -Blood of Olympus I laughed so hard at this part I had to stop reading.

pin 92
heart 38
American Revolution chapter books for kids…wonderful list showing different points of view….give this list to your librarian!!

American Revolution chapter books for kids…wonderful list showing different points of view….give this list to your librarian!!

pin 1.5k
heart 62
1000+ images about Percy Jackson on Pinterest

1000+ images about Percy Jackson on Pinterest

pin 68
heart 42
books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

pin 1
THIS IS SO TRUE!! That's what I thought like when my friend would talk to me about Percy Jackson. Then one day I was bored and read it. IT'S ALL I CAN THINK ABOUT NOW.

THIS IS SO TRUE!! That's what I thought like when my friend would talk to me about Percy Jackson. Then one day I was bored and read it. IT'S ALL I CAN THINK ABOUT NOW.

pin 73
heart 50
speech 2
Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search