Pinterest
Cure your #Divergent withdrawal with these books. Perfect books for teens or adults who love dystopian fiction.

20 Series to Read If You Love 'Divergent'

Cure your #Divergent withdrawal with these books. Perfect books for teens or adults who love dystopian fiction.

50 Books Like Divergent http://www.xxchromosomes.com/2014/03/50-books-like-divergent.html

50 books like Divergent

50 Books Like Divergent http://www.xxchromosomes.com/2014/03/50-books-like-divergent.html

Looking for more books like Divergent? Check out this huge list of books for Divergent fans.

100+ Books for Divergent Fans

Looking for more books like Divergent? Check out this huge list of books for Divergent fans.

If You Liked... Divergent // Looking for the next book to read after DIVERGENT? Here are a handful of recommendations on what to pick up next! (from The Book Addict's Guide) #yalit #dystopian #divergent

If You Liked... Divergent

If You Liked... Divergent // Looking for the next book to read after DIVERGENT? Here are a handful of recommendations on what to pick up next! (from The Book Addict's Guide) #yalit #dystopian #divergent

30 great young adult books to read if you liked Divergent or Hunger Games! Some of the best books to read this year. Tons of great books like Divergent!

30 Books Like Divergent

30 great young adult books to read if you liked Divergent or Hunger Games! Some of the best books to read this year. Tons of great books like Divergent!

OMG OMG OMG (and this is Kayleigh) I'VE READ ALL OF THEM. SOOO GOOODD!!!!!!

OMG OMG OMG (and this is Kayleigh) I'VE READ ALL OF THEM. SOOO GOOODD!!!!!!

Starting my first teen-read for the summer. I like to alternate between classics and contemporary reads.

If You Liked... Divergent

Starting my first teen-read for the summer. I like to alternate between classics and contemporary reads.

books like the Hunger Games - not your typical list but BETTER!

Books Like the Hunger Games

If you like the Hunger Games: books to read

15 Book Series To Read If You Enjoyed "The Hunger Games"

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

27 Teen Books from 2016 That Adult Readers Will Love

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

27 Teen Books from 2016 That Adult Readers Will Love

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

I did this ONE time! The other times i throw it at the wall and furiously eat my ice cream. Then cry next week

I did this ONE time! The other times i throw it at the wall and furiously eat my ice cream. Then cry next week

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

27 Teen Books from 2016 That Adult Readers Will Love

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

"Do you ever get so engulfed into a book it plays like a movie in your mind? "

"Do you ever get so engulfed into a book it plays like a movie in your mind? "

The Divergent Series is ok.  Too much like the Hunger Games for my liking but it's still ok.

The Divergent Series is ok. Too much like the Hunger Games for my liking but it's still ok.