Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Black Mirror - British television anthology series created by Charlie Brooker that shows the dark side of life and technology.

pin 647
heart 73
speech 2

The new trailer for Easy, Joe Swanberg's anthology series for Netflix, has arrived, giving us a look at Marc Maron, Dave Franco, and more looking for love.

pin 48
heart 11

An anthology series that centres on different characters and locations, including a haunted house, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show and a hotel. More

pin 139
heart 11

True detective (2014 ) An anthology series and mixed Graphic Design Awesomeness! Awesome show and awesome actor!

pin 78
heart 19

Black Mirror - TV Series IMDB rating 8.8 A television anthology series that shows the dark side of life and technology.

pin 147
heart 18

The ABC "Afters School Special" is an American television anthology series that aired on ABC from 1972–1995, usually in the late afternoon on week days. Most episodes were dramatically presented situations, often controversial, of interest to children and teenagers. Several episodes were either in animated form or presented as documentaries. Topics included illiteracy, substance abuse and teenage pregnancy. The series won 51 Daytime Emmy Awards during its 25-year run. See full episode list.

pin 133
heart 8

Twilight Zone Mystic Seer Bobblehead

Twilight Zone "Nick of Time" is episode 43 of the American television anthology series The Twilight Zone. It originally aired on November 18, 1960

pin 126
heart 19

‘The Terror’: Tobias Menzies To Star In AMC Anthology Series From Scott Free

Tobias' new project

pin 5
heart 1

and we keep living anyway #starwars

pin 87
heart 16