Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Aljamain Sterling Meets Johnny Eduardo At UFC Fight Night 80 - http://www.lowkickmma.com/News/aljamain-sterling-meets-johnny-eduardo-at-ufc-fight-night-80/

Monday's episode features John Kavanagh in studio, Kenny Florian in studio, Al Iaquinta/Aljamain Sterling/Gian Villante in studio, Mike Brown, Duke Roufus and more. The show airs live beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

NEWARK, NJ - APRIL 18: Aljamain Sterling celebrates defeating Takeya Mizugaki of Japan by tap out in their bantamweight bout during the UFC Fight Night event at Prudential Center on April 18, 2015 in Newark, New Jersey. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Aljamain Sterling: Bryan Caraway Needs To Stop Hiding Under Miesha Tate's T*t And Fight Me - http://www.lowkickmma.com/News/aljamain-sterling-bryan-caraway-needs-to-stop-hiding-under-miesha-tates-tt-and-fight-me/

Aljamain Sterling and Bryan Caraway weren't so sweet to each other at the Fight Night 88 weigh-ins